A Call to Conscious Evolution:

Our Moment of Choice

Economic disparity, geopolitical tensions, climate change, educational inequities -- these mounting concerns are symptoms of a world that is out of balance. Together we can shift consciousness by co-creating a new way of being together.

The Call to Conscious Evolution was born following a gathering of global visionaries. It's a movement that fully supports that the future is not what happens to us, but rather what WE create.

Together, we can co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution by:

  • Building a global community and creating a culture of peace.
  • Restoring ecological balance to nourish all life, and mitigate the effects of climate change.
  • Engaging in social and political transformation by calling for a more conscious democracy.
  • Promoting health and healing by acknowledging the profound mind-body-spirit connection.
  • Supporting research and education that optimize human capacities.
  • Encouraging integrity in business and conscious media.

In this great time of uncertainty, join us in elevating consciousness to create a better world. One governed by meaning and purpose. Accept nothing less.

Every voice counts -- YOUR voice counts.

Please click here to READ THE FULL TEXT

Our Moment of Choice book cover

Our Moment of Choice

EVOLUTIONARY VISIONS AND HOPE FOR THE FUTURE

Our moment of choice is at hand. There has never been a more urgent moment for humankind to come together in synergy and collectively choose to hold the greatest vision of what we can be and do together, to lead with our hearts and co-create new possibilities that will offer us hope for our future.

This uplifting and timely book, with chapters by 43 Evolutionary Leaders, is a call to action, offering evolutionary visions, resources and practical steps to help us navigate this moment of choice and amplify the movement for global transformation, upon which our future depends.

ORDER YOUR COPY HERE!

We answered the Call to Conscious Evolution

11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Amy Svoboda, Arlington Heights, IL, US a.svoboda4's picture
11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Annette Swoffer, Tauranga, NZ a.swoffer's picture

Wake up. Then, once awake, help others to wake up too! It's a beautiful life once you see the true picture and I believe it is available for everyone. Just a matter of choice. I gladly support your petition - isn't this everyone's dream?

11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Amy Govoni, North Olmsted, OH, US a.govoni's picture

Meditate and be open to others.

11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Annelies Heutink, Muiderberg, NL a.heutink's picture
11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Andreas Jannek, TRAILFINGEN, DE a.jannek's picture

Freie Bildung in Deutschland R¸stungsausgaben f¸r Nahrung, Bildung, Demokratie und Umweltschutz nutzen-und damit Konflikte verh¸ten

11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Adriaan Kans, Amsterdam, NL a.kans's picture

By manifesting my own fullest potential, I cannot but want any other being to (be able to) bring out his/her fullest potential - in the process we'll realize the uninterruptable unity of our consciousness - all equal, all uniquely individual.

11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Arthur Lauwaert, Bonn, DE a.lauwaert's picture

Pages