A Call to Conscious Evolution:

Our Moment of Choice

Economic disparity, geopolitical tensions, climate change, educational inequities -- these mounting concerns are symptoms of a world that is out of balance. Together we can shift consciousness by co-creating a new way of being together.

The Call to Conscious Evolution was born following a gathering of global visionaries. It's a movement that fully supports that the future is not what happens to us, but rather what WE create.

Together, we can co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution by:

  • Building a global community and creating a culture of peace.
  • Restoring ecological balance to nourish all life, and mitigate the effects of climate change.
  • Engaging in social and political transformation by calling for a more conscious democracy.
  • Promoting health and healing by acknowledging the profound mind-body-spirit connection.
  • Supporting research and education that optimize human capacities.
  • Encouraging integrity in business and conscious media.

In this great time of uncertainty, join us in elevating consciousness to create a better world. One governed by meaning and purpose. Accept nothing less.

Every voice counts -- YOUR voice counts.

Please click here to READ THE FULL TEXT

Our Moment of Choice book cover

Our Moment of Choice

EVOLUTIONARY VISIONS AND HOPE FOR THE FUTURE

Our moment of choice is at hand. There has never been a more urgent moment for humankind to come together in synergy and collectively choose to hold the greatest vision of what we can be and do together, to lead with our hearts and co-create new possibilities that will offer us hope for our future.

This uplifting and timely book, with chapters by 43 Evolutionary Leaders, is a call to action, offering evolutionary visions, resources and practical steps to help us navigate this moment of choice and amplify the movement for global transformation, upon which our future depends.

ORDER YOUR COPY HERE!

We answered the Call to Conscious Evolution

11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Axun Gereka, Balmaseda (Bizkaia), ES a.gereka.zelaia's picture
11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Alan Fletcher, Norris, TN, US a_fletcher's picture
11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Alexandre Marrou, San Juan, Ibiza, ES a_marrou's picture

Participate in social endeavours that work for a more social concious society

11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Cynthia Kimball, Yakima, WA, US a_nonnamouse's picture

We need to get people to realize that change stars with me! We need to get people to ask: What can I do? instead of what can they do? Its time we stopped blaming every one else for our problems and focus where it belongs - in us!

11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Arunachalam Sivakumar, Chennai, IN a_sivakumar's picture

Promote and Establish open cooperative research with no IPR tangle in the areas of Renewable Energy and Carbon saving initiatives. It will encourage all technologists to pool in their knowledge and help discover new processes free of charge and faster.

11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Andreas Frenzel, Rendsburg, DE a-frenzel's picture
11:11 am, Nov 17, 2009 – Anne Gorman, Sydney, AU a-gorman's picture

Pages