A Call to Conscious Evolution: Our Moment of Choice

Economic disparity, geopolitical tensions, climate change, educational inequities -- these mounting concerns are symptoms of a world that is out of balance. Together we can shift consciousness by co-creating a new way of being together.

The Call to Conscious Evolution was born following a gathering of global visionaries. It's a movement that fully supports that the future is not what happens to us, but rather what WE create.

Together, we can co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution by:

  • Building a global community and creating a culture of peace.
  • Restoring ecological balance to nourish all life, and mitigate the effects of climate change.
  • Engaging in social and political transformation by calling for a more conscious democracy.
  • Promoting health and healing by acknowledging the profound mind-body-spirit connection.
  • Supporting research and education that optimize human capacities.
  • Encouraging integrity in business and conscious media.

In this great time of uncertainty, join us in elevating consciousness to create a better world. One governed by meaning and purpose. Accept nothing less.

Every voice counts -- YOUR voice counts.

Please click here to READ THE FULL TEXT

We answered the Call to Conscious Evolution

11:52 am, Oct 18, 2009 – Gordon Dveirin, Carlsbad, California, United States gdveirin's picture

Together, let us co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution that is a call to individual and collective action, birthing the most significant transformation of consciousness in history.

11:49 am, Oct 18, 2009 – Dale Colton, Carlsbad, California, United States dcolton's picture

Together, let us co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution that is a call to individual and collective action, birthing the most significant transformation of consciousness in history.

11:47 am, Oct 18, 2009 – Mallika Chopra, Carlsbad, California, United States mchopra's picture

Together, let us co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution that is a call to individual and collective action, birthing the most significant transformation of consciousness in history.

11:39 am, Oct 18, 2009 – Deepak Chopra, Carlsbad, California, United States dchopra's picture

Together, let us co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution that is a call to individual and collective action, birthing the most significant transformation of consciousness in history.

11:36 am, Oct 18, 2009 – Thomas Callanan, Carlsbad, California, United States tcallanan's picture

Together, let us co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution that is a call to individual and collective action, birthing the most significant transformation of consciousness in history.

11:35 am, Oct 18, 2009 – Rinaldo Brutoco, Carlsbad, California, United States rbrutoco's picture

Together, let us co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution that is a call to individual and collective action, birthing the most significant transformation of consciousness in history.

11:31 am, Oct 18, 2009 – Gregg Braden, Carlsbad, California, United States gbraden's picture

Together, let us co-create a new narrative of conscious evolution that is a call to individual and collective action, birthing the most significant transformation of consciousness in history.

Pages